Senior Management and Board of Directors

Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertTear sheetMobile IR Site
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Senior Management
Michael Szymanski
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
Brian Hargrave
Chief Investment Officer
Donna J. Blank
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Board of Directors
Christian M. Zugel
Chairman of the Board
David L. Holman
Michael Szymanski
Daniel Mudge
Marran Ogilvie

Investor Search

  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only